Latest Posts


SSC MTS Result 2023 – Multi Tasking Staff And Havaldar Exam Result

SSC MTS Result 2023

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) 
has declared the result of Tier-1 Computer Based Test for the recruitment of 12523 posts under Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical Staff) Examination, 2022. The shortlisted candidates will now have to appear for Tier II exam.

Staff Selection Commission conducted Computer Based Examination (Paper-I) of Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff, and Havaldar (CBIC & CBN) Examination, 2022 in two phases i.e. from 02.05.2023 to 19.05.2023 and from 13.06.2023 to 20.06.2023 at different centers all over the country.
Candidates who have appeared in the Computer Based Test (CBT) may now check their result by visiting the SSC website

SSC MTS Result Details

Name of exam:
 Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical Staff) Examination, 2022
Name of posts: MTS and Havaldar in CBIC and CBN 

No of posts: 12523 posts

# MTS: 
11994 posts

# Havaldar: 
529 posts
Name of organisation: Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

Type of test: Computer Based Examination (Tier-I)
Date of test: 2nd to 19th May 2023 and 13th to 20th June 2023

Answer key status: Released

Result status: Available

Date of declaration of result: 2nd September 2023

Along with the result, the commission has also declared the official cut-off marks of Tier-I Computer Based Test.

How To Check SSC Result ?

Candidates who submitted their online applications against various vacancy under Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) Examination and appeared in the Tier-I of Computer Based Test may now check their results. They may follow below mentioned steps to check their results online.

# Scroll down, check Important Web-Link’s section.

# Click on Check SSC MTS Result link.

# A .pdf file will be downloaded, inside that search your roll no.

# If your roll number is listed, Congratulations! You are selected for next phase.

Important Web-Links of SSC MTS Result

Check SSC MTS Result
Click Here
SSC MTS Tier-I Cutoff
Click Here
SSC MTS Tier-I Answer Key
Click Here
Official Website
Click Here